Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
F CHRISTIE and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 5 on 4 copies
Nobody Move
Book - 2019 Winner, 1st Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
F ELLIOTT and more…
Available in some locations
To Top