Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Death of A Cozy Writer
Book - 2008 Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: G.M. Malliet
M MALLIET and more…
Available in some locations
How to Write Killer Historical Mysteries
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2009
Nominees: Kathy Lynn Emerson
808.381 Em34h and more…
Available in some locations
The Crossroads
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2009
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
Available in some locations
The Cruelest Month
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Louise Penny
M PENNY LO and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 4 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top