Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Brutal Telling
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Novel, 2010
Nominees: Louise Penny
M PENNY LO and more…
Available in some locations
Dame Agatha’s Shorts
Dame Agatha’s Shorts
Dame Agatha’s Shorts
Book Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2010
Nominees: Elena Santangelo
The Hanging Hill
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2010
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
Available in some locations
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie
Book - 2009 Winner, Best First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Alan Bradley
M BRADLEY and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top