Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Citizens of Light
Book - 2022 Winner, First Novel, 2023
Nominees: Sam Shelstad
F SHELSTAD and more…
Available in some locations
The Push
Book - 2021 Winner, First Novel, 2022
Nominees: Ashley Audrain
F AUDRAIN and more…
Available in some locations
Under An Outlaw Moon
eBook - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: Dietrich Kalteis
The Finder
The Finder
The Finder
Book Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Will Ferguson
The Transaction
The Transaction
The Transaction
Book Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Gugliemo D'Izza
Book - 2020 | First U.S. edition Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
F CHRISTIE and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 3 copies
Nobody Move
Book - 2019 Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
F ELLIOTT and more…
Available in some locations
Cobra Clutch
Book - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
M DEVLIN A and more…
Available in some locations
Though the Heavens Fall
eBook - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
1-10 of 77 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.16.1 Last updated 2023/07/21 13:19
To Top