Twisted Justice

Twisted Justice

A Novel

Book - 2007
Average Rating:
Rate this:
New York Times and USA Today Best-selling Author A Shocking Tale of Lies, Betrayals, Secrets, and Lives Torn Apart For better . . . Laura Nelson has it all--a successful career as a surgeon, five well-adjusted kids, and a gorgeous, prominent husband Steve, a nightly news anchor at the Tampa TV News. For worse . . . Laura's seemingly perfect world shatters when she discovers that Steve is sharing much more than a news desk and a billboard with Kim, his sexy co-anchor. But Steve's torrid fling with his coworker is about to come to an abrupt end . . . Till death do us part . . . When Kim is murdered, Laura is left holding the smoking gun. How far would Laura go to preserve her perfect life? That's about to become yesterday's news. Now, Laura must fight to protect her freedom as lies, deception and dark secrets threaten to close in on her and convert her perfect life into a perfect nightmare. But looks can be deceiving. And deceit can be deadly. Sexy, alluring, and provocative, Twisted Justice delivers fiery hot action, pulse-pounding suspense, and a razor-sharp plot full of dangerous curves. Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Lisa Scottoline While all of the novels in the Laura Nelson Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is: Shadow of Death Twisted Justice Weapon of Choice After the Fall
Publisher: Ipswich, MA : Oceanview Pub., c2007
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9781933515083
1933515082
Call Number: F GUSSIN P
Characteristics: 328 p. ; 25 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SFPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top