Into the Woods

Into the Woods

A New Musical

Printed Music - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
(Vocal Score). Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited. Complete vocal score including: Agony * Any Moment * Children Will Listen * Giants in the Sky * I Know Things Now * Into the Woods * It Takes Two * No More * No One Is Alone * On the Steps of the Palace * Stay with Me.
Publisher: [New York, N.Y.] : Rilting Music ; Milwaukee, WI : Distributed by Hal Leonard, [2010], c1989
ISBN: 9781423472681
Call Number: SCORE 782.7 So57i 2010
Characteristics: 1 vocal score (315 p.) : port. ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Lapine, James


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SFPL

To Top