Once and Always

Once and Always

Downloadable Audiobook - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Once and Always is a brand-new contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt, writing as Julia Harper. Filled with laughs-a-minute, this sexy novel will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Rachel Gibson. Is there a problem, officer? Small-town cop Sam West certainly doesn't mind a routine traffic stop-speeding ticket, stern warning, and "sayonara." And with a whopper of a blizzard closing in, that's all he has time for. But the lawbreaker he pulls over is anything but typical. From her mile-long legs to her razor-sharp wit, Maisa Bradley is like nothing Coot Lake, Minnesota, has ever seen ... and she's about to take Sam on the ride of his life. Being bad has its benefits. Whoever said blood is thicker than water probably wasn't related to a former Russian mobster. But an innocent mix-up and rumors of stolen diamonds soon have the Russian mob taking an unusual interest in the sleepy little town-and Maisa facing heated scrutiny from a certain tall, dark, and handsome deputy. Sam's dazzling blue eyes beg her to reveal all her secrets, but how much should she tell? Getting snowed in with the sexiest lawman in the frozen north may not be the worst way to decide.
Publisher: [United States] :, Hachette Book Group,, 2015
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781478958512
1478958510
Call Number: EAUDIOBOOK HOOPLA
Characteristics: data file,rda
digital,digital recording,rda
1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 11 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Wick, Helen
hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SFPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top