Select language, opens an overlay

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

rozanowak

 Recent Activity

r
rozanowak added a title to their For later shelf Jun 05 2016
A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder.Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission:...
r
rozanowak added a title to their For later shelf Jun 04 2016
"Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction--if they don't kill each other first"-- Provided by publisher.
r
rozanowak added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 02 2016
"It's a beautiful day for a war. As the mortal world slowly slips into chaos of the godly kind, Alexandria Andros must overcome a stunning defeat that has left her shaken and in doubt of their ability to end this war once and for all. And...
r
rozanowak added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 02 2016
Although Princess Wilhelmina is ready to take her crown in her own land, she knows that to do so would mean war, and with the wraith already striking Indigo Kingdom villages, she will be needed to protect both kingdoms.
r
rozanowak added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 02 2016
"As tensions rise within Forge's Council, and vicious Demon Rider attacks continue in surrounding villages, Kyra knows she must do something to save her city. But she walks a dangerous line between opposing armies: will she be able to use her...
[]
[]
To Top