Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

green_dog_8304

 Recent Activity

g
green_dog_8304 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren...
g
green_dog_8304 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in...
g
green_dog_8304 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren...
g
green_dog_8304 added a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent. A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired...
g
green_dog_8304 added a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent series of books is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic...
[]
[]
To Top