Select language, opens an overlay

The Last Sunday in June and Other Plays

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2004, Available .
Current format, Book, 2004, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Jonathan Tolins's hilarious and poignant play The Last Sunday in June follows in the tradition of The Boys in the Band and Love! Valour! Compassion! Set in a Greenwich Village apartment, Michael and Tom plan to spend Gay Pride Day contemplating their move to the suburbs. But with the parade happening outside their…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title