Select language, opens an overlay

Avalon, Web of Magic. Omnibus Collection. Book 1-3

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2012, Available .
Current format, Book, 2012, Available . Offered in 0 more formats

Avalon: Web of Magic Omnibus 1 by Rachel Roberts

The first three novels in the popular Avalon: Web of Magic series collected in one low price edition!

This omnibus collection includes the first three books-- Circles in the Stream, All That Glitters, and Cry of the Wolf --from the sweeping middle grade fantasy series,…




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title