Select language, opens an overlay

Invocation to Daughters

Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available .
Current format, Book, 2017, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"Feminist experimental poetry in the tradition of Audre Lorde and Theresa Hak Kyung Cha from a prominent Filipina American poet"--
"The fifth collection from Oakland poet Barbara Jane Reyes, in the tradition of Audre Lorde and Theresa Hak Kyung Cha, Invocation to Daughters is a book of prayers, psalms, and odes for Filipina…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title