Select language, opens an overlay

The Seven Culinary Wonders of the World

a History of Honey, Salt, Chile, Pork, Rice, Cacao, and Tomato : Featuring 63 International Recipes
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2018, Available .
Current format, Book, 2018, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"The seven culinary wonders of the world" is a global food history told through the stories of seven essential ingredients that are prized in cuisines the world over: honey, salt, chile, pork, rice, cacao, and tomato. Each of these foundational ingredients has played a long and valuable role in human foodways and culture,…

Title availability





From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title