Select language, opens an overlay

The Dangerous Art of Blending in

a Novel
Unabridged.
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A raw, powerful, but ultimately uplifting debut novel perfect for fans of "Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe" from debut author Angelo Surmelis. Seventeen-year-old Evan Panos doesn't know where he fits in. His strict immigrant Greek mother refuses to see him as anything but a disappointment. His…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title