Select language, opens an overlay

Simone Breaks All the Rules

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Perfect for fans of Netflix's Never Have I Ever and You Should See Me in a Crown, this hilarious and heartfelt #ownvoices rom-com from rising star Debbie Rigaud is pure Black girl joy.It's senior year, and Simone Thibodeaux is ready to shake things up.Until now, her life has been sealed in a boy-proof container, thanks to…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title