Select language, opens an overlay

After the Shot Drops

Title rated 3.95 out of 5 stars, based on 35 ratings
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has three starred reviews! Bunny and Nasir have been best friends forever, but when Bunny accepts an…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title