Select language, opens an overlay

Reckless Girls

Unabridged.
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2022, Available.
From Rachel Hawkins, the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs , comes Reckless Daughters , a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. When Lux McAllister and her boyfriend, Nico, are hired to sail two women to a remote…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title